Program Affiliated Faculty

Department/Area Faculty Member

Agricultural Economics

William Jaeger, Professor and Extension Policy Specialist, Agricultural and Resource Economics

Anthropology Bryan Tilt, Assistant Professor, Sustainable Development, Environmental Risk Assessment, Natural Resources, and Fisheries Management
Biological and
Ecological Engineering
John Selker, Professor, Soil and Groundwater Quality, and Watershed Management
Communications Gregg Walker, Professor, Collaborative Learning, Conflict Management, Decision-Making, and Communication
Geography Aaron Wolf, Professor and Director of Program in Water Conflict Management and Transformation, Transboundary Water Conflicts and Conflict Resolution, Water Basin Technical and Policy Analysis, Environmental Policy Analysis
Geography Michael Campana, Professor, Hydrogeologist and International Water Expert
Geography Lynette de Silva, Director Program in Water Conflict Management and Transformation, Water Management, Water Conflict Management, Gender issues in transboundary freshwater dispute resolution, particularly as it relates to the role of women
Institute for Natural
Lisa Gaines, Director, Human Dimensions of Environmental Risk, and Conflict Resolution
Institute for Water and Watersheds Todd Jarvis, Director, Transboundary Aquifers, Online Dispute Resolution
Political Science Brent Steel, Professor, Water Policy and Management
Sociology Denise Lach, Professor, Water Management and Policy, and Climate Change
Water Resources Mary Santelmann, Associate Professor, Geography, Senior Researcher and Director of the Water Resources Graduate Program, Water Resources Management, Ecology and Biogeochemistry of Wetlands